2011 Starting Up

Okay, I still need to seriously update the .com website. I know. But here’s a brief update of what’s currently going on with the English publications forthcoming from H. Harksen Productions:

-Today copies were made of A4 sized promotion material for the scholarly work by John D. Haefele, A Look Behind the Derleth Mythos. A work that will change people’s view on the Cthulhu Mythos and Derleth’s part in it. Seriously. The PR material was created for the MythosCon later this week. Looked good, if I do say so myself;-) (Thanks to Martin Andersson for helping out.)

We hope for a release in February.

-I await the final proofs of the ms. to John Mayer’s exciting Hex Code and Others. So close to be ready for the press…

-And last, but not least, I await the results to the cover for Paul Mackintosh’s beautiful poetry collection, the first of its kind from H. Harksen Productions.

So 2011 is off to a good start!

(P. S. This was typed from a cell phone, so forgive me if an occasional too-weird spelling or such slipped in. It’s not easy typing longer texts on these small wonder machines, I tell ya!)

Leave a Reply

