Book Shelf I

image

Thought I wanted to start a new feature on the blog: a snapshot of books on my shelves. Just for fun. It’ll be brief posts, focusing on a single author and where he is “nested” on the shelf.

This is my books by Danish horror author Steen Langstrup, whom I’ve been fortunate to get to know the last couple of years. As you can see he’s nested between Joel Lane (The Lost District is a brilliant collection of urban decay) and Tim Lebbon. Not the worst people to rub shoulders with, eh?;-)

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Book Shelf I

Leave a Reply

